Smarter. Bolder. Faster.
Lower Burrell: 724-335-4700
Allegheny Township: 724-845-4700
Sarver: 724-295-4700

Our Agents

     Next >  Last >|

Janet Ryan

Direct Line: 724-994-1311
Email: janet.ryan@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Cheryl Landis

Direct Line: 724-994-1301
Cell: 724-448-3327
Email: cheryl.landis@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Ginny Frank

Direct Line: 724-994-1322
Email: ginny.frank@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Amy Trulik

Cell: 724-681-2355
Email: amy.trulik@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Kathy Logan

Cell: 724-272-3789 call/text
Email: Kathy.Logan@Century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Nancy Caliguri

Direct Line: 724-994-1305
Cell: 724-713-2339
Email: nancy.caliguri@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Angela Duda

Direct Line: 724-994-1318
Cell: 412-600-1942
Email: angela.duda@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Amy Myers

Direct Line: 724-994-1330
Cell: 724-448-0085
Email: amy.myers@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Patti Garrigan

Cell: 724-980-0730
Email: patti.garrigan@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Lori Weig-Tamasy

Direct Dial: 724-994-1324
Cell: 724-396-4733
Email: lori.weig-tamasy@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

David A Briscoe

Cell: 724-448-0386
Email: david.briscoe@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Mary Ann Tegethoff

Cell: 724-902-9876
Email: MaryAnn.Tegethoff@century21.com
More Info | My Listings | Contact Me

Our Offices

Lower Burrell

Phone: 724-335-4700
Fax: 724-335-6818
3285 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068


Allegheny Township

Phone: 724-845-4700
Fax: 724-994-1350
21 Towne Center
Leechburg, PA 15656


Sarver

Phone: 724-295-4700
Fax: 724-295-4717
616 South Pike Road - Suite 212
Sarver, PA 16055

Agent Information